ne QES

Khalil Kanoo Garden

17277984

Zamil Campus

17692917

ABOUT US

Administrators

Dr. Ravi Warrier

School Principal
17277984
principal@qesbh.com

Ms. Geetha Mukkatira

Vice Principal
17277984
geethamukkatira@qesbh.com

Amal Ali Salman

Admissions
17277984
secretary@qesbh.com

Vipin Viswanathan

Head Accountant
17277984
vipin@qesbh.com

Asha Gopan

Assistant Accountant
17277984
asha@qesbh.com

Fatima Sayed

Assistant Accountant
17277984
secretarykanoo@qesbh.com

Bharat Kumar

Maintenance and Purchasing Head
17277984
bharat@qesbh.com

Nagendra Kumar

Business Developer
17277984
nagendrakumar@qesbh.com

Midhun James

IT Head
17277984
it@qesbh.com

Shiby Benjamin

Cambridge Coordinator
17277984
shiby@qesbh.com

Madhuri Prakash

Marketing Head
17277984
marketing@qesbh.com

Nehal Jawad

HR Head
17277984
hr@qesbh.com